Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Arts and Sciences Technical Services

Contact Us

Technical Services
WSU
Webster B36
PO Box 642801

Phone: (509) 335-1567
Fax: (509) 335-3836
techservices@wsu.edu

Office Staff

Kris
Kris Nilsson
Fiscal Tech 2
knilsson@wsu.edu

Instrument Shop

Precision Machine and Fabrication


Dave Savage, Supervisor
(509) 335-1196
d_savage@wsu.edu

 

Lauren
Lauren Frei
lfrei@wsu.edu

 

James

James Hunter
james.r.hunter@wsu.edu

 

JohnR

John Rutherford
jwrutherford@wsu.edu

 

Nate

Nathan Smith
nathan.b.smith@wsu.edu

 

Grant

Grant Stormo
grant.stormo@wsu.edu

Electronics Shop

Electronics Design and Construction for Research

David

David Leestma
(509) 335-9534
david.leestma@wsu.edu

 

Electronics and Scientific Equipment Repairs

Chris

Chris Bailey
(509) 335-1106
chris.bailey@wsu.edu

Glass Services

Aaron Babino
(208) 885-5764
ababino@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho
Glassblowing Services
PO Box 441021
Moscow ID 83844-1021
Fax: (208) 885-7462